top of page

Advanced Clinical Practice Awards

Updated: Mar 28, 2022

Congratulations to all who were nominated and won awards at the Celebrating Advanced Clinical Practice Awards on Friday 18 March. Thank you for all your hard work.


Leadership Award:

Winner: Heidi Edmunds

Runner up: Alison Brown

Clinical Award:

Winner: David Merrett & Claire Elwood

Runner up: Graham Fletcher

Independent Prescribing Award:

Winner: Kate Knightly - Jones

Runner up: Janine Mair

Education Award:

Winner: Eleanor Howells

Runner up: UTC Team at Estuary View

Research Award:

Winner: Jenny Bostock

Runner up: Jog Ale

Poster Awards:

Demonstrates how Advanced Practice Works across the 4 Pillars:

Winner: Anne-louise Carr & Katharine Forwood

People's Choice:

Winner: Carol Hart

44 views0 comments


bottom of page